DESIGN ARCHITECTURE INTERIOR



Direttore Responsabile
Davide Chiesa

IL DAVE

davide@designtellers.it
Vice Direttore
Luca Medici


INSTALUCA

luca@designtellers.it
Segretaria di Redazione
Barbara Carini


BABS


redazione@designtellers.it

Management
Social Media Manager
Massimo Renna

MASSIRENNA

massimo@designtellers.it
Social Media Manager
Giulia Bifronte

GIULY

giulia@designtellers.it

Press Manager
Luigi Rucco

IL GIGI

press@designtellers.it




PR and Event Manager
Marta Zanotto

LA ZANO

marta@designtellers.it
Graphic Designer
Roberto Levati


CHIčBOB?


roberto@designtellers.it
Web Editor
Manuel Gervasoni

M@NUEL

manuel@designtellers.it

Redazione
LA SISSA

Silvana Braga
silvana@designtellers.it
SAM

Samuele Paudice
samuele@designtellers.it

DENI

Denise Rotondi
denise@designtellers.it




BIO

Fabio Parolini
fabio@designtellers.it
LEONOR

Eleonora Fogato
eleonora@designtellers.it




IL TORO

Paolo Del Toro
paolo@designtellers.it

BERTIE

Barbara Bertaglio
barbara@designtellers.it


ABOUT US
VUOI DIVENTARE UN DESIGNTELLER? SEARCHHANNO COLLABORATO CON NOISTAFF & CONTACTS


© 2017 All Rights Reserved
P.IVA 12422690151 designtellers.it